Storytime Online

When: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Virtual Program on Facebook (@ColPubLib) and YouTube (Columbus Public Library WI)

Join us on our Facebook page for a slightly different kind of storytime. All ages of children and their grown-ups are welcome.

The video will remain on the library on Facebook page or YouTube channel for one week.

Contact: 
info@columbuspubliclibrary.info or 920-623-5910