Storytime Online

When: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Where: 
Virtual Program on Facebook (@ColPubLib) and YouTube (Columbus Public Library WI)

Join us virtually for a slightly different kind of storytime. All ages of children and their grown-ups are welcome.

The video will remain on the library on Facebook page or YouTube channel for one week..

Contact: 
info@columbuspubliclibrary.info or 920-623-5910