Mindfulness Matters

When: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Where: 
Columbus Community Center (161 N Dickason Blvd.)

This group is meeting in person. In a group setting, learn the basics of meditation and share some thoughtful time together. All are welcome!

Contact: 
info@columbuspubliclibrary.info or 920-623-5910